Misfit Pieces

Misfit Pieces

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Misfit Pieces is a poetry Ebook.
Various topics include love, romance, motivation, self-love, heartbreak and more.

After J Saunders first publication Second Chances, there has been pieces written in the last two years (with a Misfit Pieces part two already in the works) that never had a home. Novels titled Love Notes and A Woman's Ramble, have been completed but not published. Since the creation of these novels, J Saunders felt the need to find a home for the one's that didn't have one.

The pieces that still touched various part of her but didn't quiet work with the other novels.

Pour a glass of wine and enter in the elements of love, and a determined woman ready to move on from all there once was.